Board of Directors

The governing body of The Vision Council is the Board of Directors, which has authority, and is responsible for, establishing policy and the supervision, control, and direction of The Vision Council. All candidates must qualify for office through the provisions of the organizational bylaws.

Click here to view the 2018 slate of candidates.

Mike Hundert, De Rigo Rem

Ken Bradley, Eschenbach Optik of America

Robert Liener, A&A Optical

Immediate Past Chairman:
Martin Bassett, Walman Optical

Kurt Atchison, Schneider Optical Machines
Henri Blomqvist, Safilo
Rick Clemente, Santinelli International
Bob Colucci, Essilor
Tim Gels, Eschenbach Optik
Andrea Gluck, Eyewear Designs
Fredric Grethel, Enso Eyewear
Ray Khalil, Lafont USA
Ryan Kirkpatrick, Shwood
Drake McLean, Dietz-McLean Optical
Don Oakley, VSP Optics
Catherine Rauscher, Transitions Optical
Karen Roberts, Carl Zeiss
Glenn Rusk, Kering Eyewear
Michael Suliteanu, WESCAN/WestGroupe
Rick Tinson, Hoya
Steve Tulba, Mondottica
Fabrizio Uguzzoni, Luxottica Wholesale

Non-Voting Ex-Officio Members:
Jim Anderson, Howe Anderson & Styer
Ashley Mills, The Vision Council

Staff Liaison:
Donna Jones, The Vision Council